English English | 中文 中文

Solid State Electronics Letters Editorial Board


Chi Wah Kok

Canaan Semiconductor Limited, Hong Kong, China


Wing Shan Tam

Canaan Semiconductor Limited, Hong Kong, China

Ching-Ray Chang

National Taiwan University, Taiwan, China

Associate Editors

Lucian Filip

National Institute of Materials Physics, Magurele, Romania

Mostafa Rahimi Azghadi

College of Science and Engineering, James Cook University, Australia

Feng Zhao

Department of Electrical Engineering, Washington State University Vacouver, United States

Editorial Board

Valeriu Filip

Faculty of Physics, University of Bucharest, Bucharest, Romania

Hiroshi Iwai

Department of Electronics and Applied Physics, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan

Philip Leong

Faculty of Engineering & Information Technologies, The University of Sydney, Sydney, Australia

Wai-Tung Ng

The Edward S. Rogers Sr. Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Toronto, Canada

D. Nirmal

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Karunya Institute of Technology and sciences, India

Ajit Kumar Panda

National Institute of Science and Technology, India

Manoj Saxena

Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College, India

Hei Wong

Department of Electronic Engineering, City Unviersity of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China

Paul Yu

Jacob School of Enigneering, UC San Diego, San Diego, California, United States

Share this page: