English English | 中文 中文

Publishing Team


We believe in the global impact of research from China.

KeAi publishes world-class proprietary English language journals as well as journals published on behalf of esteemed societies and institutions. Get in touch with our publishers to discuss new open access journal ideas or to find our more about partnering your journal with KeAi.

Gert-Jan Geraeds

Gert-Jan Geraeds

General Manager, Beijing

Email: g.geraeds@keaipublishing.com

Chai Zhao

Chai Zhao

Vice General Manager, Beijing

Email: chaizhao@keaipublishing.com

Chitra Krishnamoorthy

Chitra Krishnamoorthy

Associate Publisher, Chennai

Engineering and Technology Journals
Email: chitra.k@keaipublishing.com

Shan Shan Qu

Shan Shan Qu

Publisher, Beijing

Health and Medical Science Journals
Email: qushanshan@keaipublishing.com 

Ivy Wang

Ivy Wang

Publisher, Beijing

Life Sciences Journals
Email: ​ivy.wang@keaipublishing.com

Wei Yan

Wei Yan

Publisher, Beijing

Life Science Journals
Email: wei.yan@keaipublishing.com

Jessica Wang

Jessica Wang

Publisher, Beijing

Physical Science Journals
Email: jessica.wang@keaipublishing.com

Chen Xiangru

Chen Xiangru

Publisher, Beijing

Environment and Material Science Journals
Email: 
chen-xiangru@keaipublishing.com
 

Dewei Jia

Dewei Jia

Associate Publisher, Beijing

Physical Science, Engineering and Technology Journals
Email: dewei.jia@keaipublishing.com

Wei Ye

Wei Ye

Associate Publisher, Beijing

Health and Medical Sciences Journals
Email: wendy.ye@keaipublishing.com

Feng-Jian Zhuang

Feng-Jian Zhuang

Associate Publisher, Beijing

Social Science Journals 
Email: zhuang_feng_jian@keaipublishing.com

Bai Hua

Bai Hua

Publishing Information Analyst, Beijing

Liu Xiaoying

Liu Xiaoying

Accountant, Beijing

Rachel Guest

Rachel Guest

Marketing Manager, Oxford

Xin Shaoyang

Xin Shaoyang

Executive Assistant, Beijing

Ryan Lu

Ryan Lu

Project Manager, Beijing

Cassie He

Cassie He

Community Engagement Manager, Beijing

Share this page: