English English | 中文 中文

Supramolecular Materials Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Feng Shi

State Key Laboratory of Chemical Resource Engineering, College of Materials Science and Engineering, Beijing University of Chemical Technology, Beijing, China

Associate Editors

Yi Cao

Department of Physics, Nanjing University, Nanjing, China

Pascal Jonkheijm

Laboratory of Biointerface Chemistry, TechMed Centre and MESA+ Institute for Nanotechnology, University of Twente, Enschede, Netherlands

Tomoki Ogoshi

Department of Synthetic Chemistry and Biological Chemistry, Graduate School of Engineering, Kyoto University, Kyoto, Japan

Qiaobing Xu

Biomedical Engineering, Tufts University, Medford, United States


Xuesi Chen

Key Laboratory of Polymer Ecomaterials, Changchun Institute of Applied Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Changchun, China

Chunhai Fan

School of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Institute of Molecular Medicine, Renji Hospital, School of Medicine, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, China

Ehud Gazit

Department of Molecular Microbiology and Biotechnology, School of Molecular Cell Biology and Biotechnology, Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv, Israel

Jian Ping Gong

WPI-ICReDD, Hokkaido University, N21W10, Kita-ku, Sapporo, Japan

Steve Granick

Center for Soft and Living Matter, Institute for Basic Science (IBS), Ulsan, South Korea

Jean-Marie Lehn

Institute of Advanced Study (USIAS), University of Strasbourg, Strasbourg, France

Itamar Willner

Institute of Chemistry, Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Jerusalem, Israel

Lizhu Wu

Key Laboratory of Photochemical Conversion and Optoelectronic Materials, Technical Institute of Physics and Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China

Bing Xu

Department of Chemistry, Brandeis University, 415 South Street, Waltham, MA 02453, USA

Wantai Yang

State Key Laboratory of Chemical Resource Engineering, Beijing University of Chemical Technology, Beijing, China

Xi Zhang

Key Laboratory of Organic Optoelectronics & Molecular Engineering, Department of Chemistry, Tsinghua University, Beijing, China

Editorial Board Members

Matthew James Harrington

Department of Chemistry, McGill University, Montreal, Canada

Javier Montenegro

Centro Singular de Investigación en Química Biolóxica e Materiais Moleculares, Departamento de Química Orgánica, Universidade de Santiago de Compostela, Santiago de Compostela, Spain

Share this page: