English English | 中文 中文


Non-coding RNA Research Editorial Board


Aamir Ahmad

Aamir Ahmad

University of Alabama at Birmingham, Birmingham, AL, USA

Associate Editor

Leon De Windt

Leon De Windt

Dept. of Cardiology, University of Maastricht, Maastricht, Netherlands

Ge Shan

Ge Shan

School of Life Sciences, University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei, China

Editorial Board

Shashi Bala

Dept. of Medicine, University of Massachusetts Medical School, Worcester, Massachusetts, USA

Leandro Castellano

Department of Surgery & Cancer, Imperial College London, London, UK

William Chi-shing Cho

Queen Elizabeth Hospital, Hong Kong

Yao Dai

Department of Medicine, Cardiovascular Division, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, Little Rock, Arkansas, USA

Tamas Dalmay

School of Biological Sciences, University of East Anglia, Norwich, UK

Altaf A Dar

Research Institute, California Pacific Medical Center (CPMC), San Francisco, California, USA

Alexandre de Lencastre

Department of BIological Sciences, Quinnipiac University, Hamden, Connecticut, USA

Yvan Devaux

Cardiovascular Research Unit, Luxembourg Institute of Health, Luxembourg

Matteo Fassan

Dept. of Medicine, Università degli Studi di Padova, Padova, Italy

Mohammad I. Khan

Department of Biochemistry, Faculty of Science, King Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Aifu Lin

College of Life Sciences, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China

Wen Liu

School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Xiamen University, Xiamen, China

Jian Lu

Jian Lu

School of Life Sciences, Peking University, Beijing, China

Syed Musthapa Meeran

CSIR-Central Drug Research Institute, Laboratory of Cancer Epigenetics, Division of Endocrinology, Lucknow, India

Dipen Rajgor

Department of Pharmacology, University of Colorado, Denver, USA

Glen Reid

Asbestos Diseases Research Institute, The University of Sydney, Australia

Emma Louise Robinson

School of Medicine, Division of Cardiology, University of Colorado Denver, USA

Ulf Andersson Ørom

Max Planck Institute for Molecular Genetics, Germany

Sebastian Schwind

Department of Hematology and Clinical Oncology, Universität Leipzig, Germany

Xiaohua Shen

School of Medicine, Tsinghua University, Beijing, China

Hua Tang

Tianjin Life Science Research Center and Department of Microbiology, Tianjin Medical University Cancer Institute & Hospital, Tianjin, China

Katrien Van Roosbroeck

Dept. of Experimental Therapeutics, University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, Texas, USA

Stefano Volinia

Department of Morphology, Surgery and Experimental Medicine, University of Ferrara, Ferrara, Italy

Share this page: