English English | 中文 中文

Synthetic and Systems Biotechnology Editorial Board


Lixin Zhang

East China University Of Science and Technology, China

Founding Editor

Zixin Deng

Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

Associate Editors

Guoqiang (George) Chen

Tsinghua University, China

Tilmann Weber

Technical University of Denmark, Denmark

Editorial Board

Hal Alper

The University of Texas at Austin, United States

Gil Alterovitz

Harvard-MIT, United States

Linquan Bai

Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

Rainer Breitling

University of Manchester, United Kingdom

Zhiming Cai

Shenzhen University, China

Yizhi (Patrick) Cai

University of Edinburgh, United Kindom

Gregory Challis

The University of Warwick,United Kingdom

George Church

Harvard University, United States

Lydia M. Contreras

The University of Texas at Austin, United States

Elias James Corey

Harvard University, United States

Junbiao Dai

Tsinghua University, China

Yan Feng

Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

Paul Freemont

Imperial College London, UK

Michael Jewett

Northwestern University, United States

Jay Keasling

University of California, United States

Ali Khademhosseini

Harvard-MIT, United States

Mattheos Koffas

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, United States

Sang Yup Lee

Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea

Chun Li

Beijing Institute of Technology, China

Zhanglin Lin

South China University of Technology, China

David R. Liu

Harvard University, United States

Tiangang Liu

Wuhan University, China

Pinghua Liu

Boston University, United States

Hung-wen Liu

University of Texas at Austin, USA

Wen Liu

Huzhou Center of Bio-Synthetic Innovation, China

Chenli Liu

Shenzhen Institutes of Advanced Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Chunbo Lou

Institute of Microbiology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Tim Lu

Harvard-MIT, United States

Dan Luo

Cornell University, United States

Andriy Luzhetskyy

Universitat des Saarlandes, Germany

Yanhe Ma

Tianjin Institute of Industrial Biotechnology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Cathie Martin

John Innes Centre, United Kingdom

June Medford

Colorado State University, United States

Jason Micklefield

University of Manchester, United Kingdom

Rolf Müller

Helmholtz-Institute for Pharmaceutical Research Saarland (HIPS), Germany

Jens Nielsen

Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden

Lars Keld Nielsen

University of Queensland, Australia

Brian Pfleger

University of Wisconsin-Madison, United States

Jürgen Rohr

University of Kentucky, United States

Claudia Schmidt-Dannert

University of Minnesota, United States

Jason Sello

Brown University, United States

Karl Barry Sharpless

Scripps Research Institute, United States

Yunyu Shi

University of Science and Technology of China, China

Gregory Stephanopoulos

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Fengzhu Sun

University of Southern California, United States

Joyce Tait

University of Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Andrew Truman

John Innes Centre, UK

Jiangyun Wang

Institute of Biophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Barrie M. Wilkinson

John Innes Centre, United Kingdom

Huanming Yang

BGI-Shenzhen, China

Lingchong You

Duke University, USA

Yingjin Yuan

Tianjin University, China

Guoping Zhao

Fudan University, China

Share this page: