Editorial Board

Open access

ISSN: 2949-8554
CN: 50-1232/TP


Yongduan Song

Chongqing University, Chongqing, China

Email Yongduan Song

Advisory board

Frank Lewis

The University of Texas at Arlington, Texas, USA

Marios Polycarpou

University of Cyprus, Cyprus, Greek

Feiyue Wang

Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China

Derong Liu

University of Illinois Chicago, Illinois, USA

Xiaohua Xia

University of Pretoria, Pretoria, South Africa

Qinglong Han

Swinburne University of Technology, Melbourne, Australia

Associate editors

Bo Xiao

Imperial College London, London, UK

Yaochu Jin

Bielefeld University, Bielefeld, Germany

Gangshan Jing

Chongqing University, Chongqing, China

Ran Dai

Purdue University, Indiana, USA

Guofeng Zhang

Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, China

Yang Shi

University of Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

Aming Li

Peking University, Beijing, China

Xiaojie Su

Chongqing University, Chongqing, China

Zhenshan Bing

Technical University of Munich, Munich, Germany

Kai Zhao

Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Ye Cao

Xi'an Jiaotong University, Xi'an, China

Chih-Chiang Chen

National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan, China

Shen Yin

Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway

Adel Haghani

Vattenfall, Germany

Qi Su

University of St Andrews, Fife, Scotland

Zhiyong Chen

The University of Newcastle, Callaghan, Australia

Jing Zhou

University of Agder, Norway

Shuzhi Sam Ge

National University of Singapore, Singapore

Baoyan Duan

Xidian University, China

Jimin Wang

University of Science and Technology Beijing, China

Stay Informed

Register your interest and receive email alerts tailored to your needs. Sign up below.