Editorial Board

Open access

ISSN: 2949-7418


Yishan Pan

School of Environment, Liaoning University, Shenyang, China

Email Yishan Pan

Advisory Board Members

Tiegang Zhang

School of Mechanical Electronic and Information Engineering, China University of Mining and Technology (Beijing), Beijing, China

Jincai Gu

The Third Research Institute of Corps of Engineering, General Staff of PLA, Luoyang, China

Liang Yuan

State Key Laboratory of Mining Response and Disaster Prevention and Control in Deep Coal Mines, Anhui University of Science and Technology, Huainan, China

Associate Editors-in-chief

Yangsheng Zhao

College of Mining Engineering, Taiyuan University of Technology, Taiyuan, China

Syd S. Peng

Department of Mining Engineering, West Virginia University, Morgantown, USA

Charlie Chunlin Li

Department of Geoscience and Petroleum, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Trondheim, Norway

Ismet Canbulat

School of Minerals and Energy Resources Engineering, University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia

Oparin V.N.

Institute of Mining of Siberian Branch, Russian Academy of Sciences, Novosibirsk, Russia

Editorial Board Members

Linming Dou

School of Mines, China University of Mining and Technology, Xuzhou, China

Xiaoping Zhou

School of Civil Engineering, Wuhan University, Wuhan, China

Haijiang Zhang

School of Earth and Space Sciences, University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei, China

Ming Cai

Bharti School of Engineering and Computer Science, Laurentian University, Sudbury, Canada

Xinglin Lei

Geological Survey of Japan, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology, Tsukuba, Japan

Zengchao Feng

Key Laboratory of In-situ Property Improving under Mining of Ministry of Education, Taiyuan University of Technology, Taiyuan, China

Qi Wang

Research Center of Geotechnical and Structural Engineering, Shandong University, Jinan, China

Yueping Yin

China Institute of Geological Environment Monitoring, China Geological Survey, Beijing, China

Changrong He

State Key Laboratory of Earthquake Dynamics, Institute of Geology, China Earthquake Administration, Beijing, China

Anvar Chanyshev

Institute of Mining of Siberian Branch Russian Academy of Sciences, Novosibirsk, Russia

Huang Huang

Department of Urban and Civil Engineering, Ibaraki University, Hitachi, Japan

Haibo Li

Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Wuhan, China

Benguo He

Key Laboratory of Ministry of Education on Safe Mining of Deep Metal Mines, Northeastern University, Shenyang, China

Qingxin Qi

Deep Mining and Rockburst Research Institute, China Coal Research Institute, Beijing, China

Chengzhi Qi

School of Civil and Transportation Engineering, Beijing University of Civil Engineering and Architecture, Beijing, China

Stay Informed

Register your interest and receive email alerts tailored to your needs. Sign up below.