Editorial Board

Open access

ISSN: 2468-0540


Aamir Ahmad

Translational Research Institute, Hamad Medical Corporation, Doha, Qatar

Email Aamir Ahmad

Associate Editor

Leon De Windt

Dept. of Cardiology, University of Maastricht, Maastricht, Netherlands

Ge Shan

School of Life Sciences, University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei, China

Editorial Board

Duncan Ayers

Centre for Molecular Medicine and Biobanking, University of Malta, Malta

Leandro Castellano

Department of Surgery & Cancer, Imperial College London, London, UK

William Chi-shing Cho

Queen Elizabeth Hospital, Hong Kong, China

Yao Dai

First Affiliated Hospital of Anhui Medical University, Hefei, China

Tamas Dalmay

School of Biological Sciences, University of East Anglia, Norwich, UK

Alexandre de Lencastre

Department of BIological Sciences, Quinnipiac University, Hamden, Connecticut, USA

Yvan Devaux

Cardiovascular Research Unit, Luxembourg Institute of Health, Luxembourg

Matteo Fassan

Dept. of Medicine, Università degli Studi di Padova, Padova, Italy

Mohammad I. Khan

'King Faisal Specialist Hospital and Research Center, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Aifu Lin

College of Life Sciences, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China

Wen Liu

School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Xiamen University, Xiamen, China

Jian Lu

School of Life Sciences, Peking University, Beijing, China

Syed Musthapa Meeran

CSIR-Central Drug Research Institute, Laboratory of Cancer Epigenetics, Division of Endocrinology, Lucknow, India

Dipen Rajgor

Department of Pharmacology, University of Colorado, Denver, USA

Glen Reid

Department of Pathology, Dunedin School of Medicine, University of Otago, Dunedin, New Zealand

Emma Louise Robinson

School of Medicine, Division of Cardiology, University of Colorado Denver, USA

Ulf Andersson Ørom

Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics, University of Aarhus, Aarhus, Denmark

Sebastian Schwind

Department of Hematology and Clinical Oncology, Universität Leipzig, Germany

Xiaohua Shen

School of Medicine, Tsinghua University, Beijing, China

Katrien Van Roosbroeck

Dept. of Experimental Therapeutics, University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, Texas, USA

Stefano Volinia

Department of Morphology, Surgery and Experimental Medicine, University of Ferrara, Ferrara, Italy

Ozal Beylerli

Peoples’ Friendship University of Russia (RUDN University), Moscow, Russia

Qiang Wu

Institute of Systems Biomedicine, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, China

Junming Guo

Health Science Center, Ningbo University, Ningbo, China

Yunfang Zhang

School of Life Sciences and Technology, Tongji University, Shanghai, China

Yu Zhou

College of Life Sciences, Wuhan University, Wuhan, China

Chuan Huang

School of Life Sciences, Chongqing University, Chongqing, China

Stay Informed

Register your interest and receive email alerts tailored to your needs. Sign up below.