Journals indexed by Engineering Village

Published 16 April, 2024

Journal Title Indexed Collection Journal Homepage link
Advanced Industrial and Engineering Polymer Research EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/advanced-industrial-and-engineering-polymer-research/
Advanced Membranes EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/advanced-membranes/
AI Open EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/ai-open/
Artificial Intelligence in Agriculture EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/artificial-intelligence-in-agriculture/
Artificial Intelligence in Geosciences EI COMPENDEX
GEOBASE
https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/artificial-intelligence-in-geosciences/
Atmospheric and Oceanic Science Letters GEOBASE https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/atmospheric-and-oceanic-science-letters/
BenchCouncil Transactions on Benchmarks, Standards and Evaluations EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/benchcouncil-transactions-on-benchmarks-standards-and-evaluations/
Carbon Resources Conversion EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/carbon-resources-conversion/
China Geology GEOBASE https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/china-geology/
Cognitive Robotics EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/cognitive-robotics/
Data Science and Management EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/data-science-and-management/
Defence Technology EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/defence-technology/
Digital Communications and Networks EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/digital-communications-and-networks/
Earthquake Research Advances GEOBASE https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/earthquake-research-advances/
Earthquake Science GEOBASE https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/earthquake-science/
Energetic Materials Frontiers EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/energetic-materials-frontiers/
Energy and Built Environment EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/energy-and-built-environment/
Energy Geoscience EI COMPENDEX
GEOBASE
https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/energy-geoscience/
Engineered Regeneration EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/engineered-regeneration/
FirePhysChem EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/firephyschem/
Geodesy and Geodynamics EI COMPENDEX
GEOBASE
https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/geodesy-and-geodynamics/
Global Energy Interconnection EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/global-energy-interconnection/
Grain & Oil Science and Technology EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/grain-and-oil-science-and-technology/
Green Chemical Engineering EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/green-chemical-engineering/
Green Energy & Environment EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/green-energy-and-environment/
International Journal of Advanced Nuclear Reactor Design and Technology EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/international-journal-of-advanced-nuclear-reactor-design-and-technology/
International Journal of Cognitive Computing in Engineering EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/international-journal-of-cognitive-computing-in-engineering/
International Journal of Geoheritage and Parks GEOBASE https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/international-journal-of-geoheritage-and-parks/
International Journal of Intelligent Networks EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/international-journal-of-intelligent-networks/
International Journal of LightwEI COMPENDEXght Materials and Manufacture EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/international-journal-of-lightwEI COMPENDEXght-materials-and-manufacture/
International Journal of Sediment Research GEOBASE https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/international-journal-of-sediment-research/
International Journal of Transportation Science and Technology EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/international-journal-of-transportation-science-and-technology/
Internet of Things and Cyber-Physical Systems EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/internet-of-things-and-cyber-physical-systems/
Journal of Bioresources and Bioproducts EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/journal-of-bioresources-and-bioproducts/
Journal of Electronic Science and Technology EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/journal-of-electronic-science-and-technology/
Journal of Magnesium and Alloys EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/journal-of-magnesium-and-alloys/
Journal of Pipeline Science and Engineering EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/journal-of-pipeline-science-and-engineering/
Journal of Safety Science and Resilience EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/journal-of-safety-science-and-resilience/
Journal of Traffic and Transportation Engineering (English Edition) EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/journal-of-traffic-and-transportation-engineering-english-edition/
Magnetic Resonance Letters EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/magnetic-resonance-letters/
Materials Reports: Energy EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/materials-reports-energy/
Materials Science for Energy Technologies EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/materials-science-for-energy-technologies/
Nano Materials Science EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/nano-materials-science/
Petroleum EI COMPENDEX
GEOBASE
https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/petroleum/
Petroleum Exploration and Development GEOBASE https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/petroleum-exploration-and-development/
Petroleum Research EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/petroleum-research/
Petroleum Science EI COMPENDEX
GEOBASE
https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/petroleum-science/
Regional Sustainability GEOBASE https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/regional-sustainability/
Sensors International EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/sensors-international/
Smart Materials in Medicine EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/smart-materials-in-medicine/
Sustainable Operations and Computers EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/sustainable-operations-and-computers/
Unconventional Resources GEOBASE https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/unconventional-resources/
Underground Space EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/underground-space/
Virtual Reality & Intelligent Hardware EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/virtual-reality-and-intelligent-hardware/
Water Cycle EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/water-cycle/
Water-Energy Nexus EI COMPENDEX https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/water-energy-nexus/
Watershed Ecology and the Environment GEOBASE https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/watershed-ecology-and-the-environment/

Back to News

Stay Informed

Register your interest and receive email alerts tailored to your needs. Sign up below.