Journals indexed by WoS Core Collection

Published 15 April, 2024

Journal Title Indexed Collection Journal Homepage link
Advances in Climate Change Research SCI-E https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/advances-in-climate-change-research/
Animal Nutrition SCI-E https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/animal-nutrition/
Avian Research SCI-E https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/avian-research/
Bioactive Materials SCI-E https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/bioactive-materials/
The Crop Journal SCI-E https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/the-crop-journal/
Defence Technology SCI-E https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/defence-technology/
Digital Communications and Networks SCI-E https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/digital-communications-and-networks/
Forest Ecosystems SCI-E https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/forest-ecosystems/
Genes and Diseases SCI-E https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/genes-and-diseases/
Green Energy & Environment SCI-E https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/green-energy-and-environment/
Horticultural Plant Journal SCI-E https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/horticultural-plant-journal/
International Journal of Sediment Research SCI-E https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/international-journal-of-sediment-research/
International Soil and Water Conservation Research SCI-E https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/international-soil-and-water-conservation-research/
Journal of Magnesium and Alloys SCI-E https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/journal-of-magnesium-and-alloys/
Petroleum Exploration and Development SCI-E https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/petroleum-exploration-and-development/
Petroleum Science SCI-E https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/petroleum-science/
Plant Diversity SCI-E https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/plant-diversity/
Propulsion and Power Research SCI-E https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/propulsion-and-power-research/
Synthetic and Systems Biotechnology SCI-E https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/synthetic-and-systems-biotechnology/
Underground Space SCI-E https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/underground-space/
Virologica Sinica SCI-E https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/virologica-sinica/
Frontiers of Architectural Research AHCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/frontiers-of-architectural-research/
Advanced Industrial and Engineering Polymer Research ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/advanced-industrial-and-engineering-polymer-research/
Advanced Powder Materials ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/advanced-powder-materials/
AI Open ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/ai-open/
Artificial Intelligence in Agriculture ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/artificial-intelligence-in-agriculture/
Atmospheric and Oceanic Science Letters ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/atmospheric-and-oceanic-science-letters/
Brain Hemorrhages ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/brain-hemorrhages/
Carbon Resources Conversion ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/carbon-resources-conversion/
China Economic Quarterly International ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/china-economic-quarterly-international/
China Geology ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/china-geology/
Chinese Journal of Population, Resources and Environment ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/chinese-journal-of-population-resources-and-environment/
Earthquake Science ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/earthquake-science/
Emerging Contaminants ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/emerging-contaminants/
Energetic Materials Frontiers ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/energetic-materials-frontiers/
Environmental Chemistry and Ecotoxicology ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/environmental-chemistry-and-ecotoxicology/
eScience ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/escience/
Fundamental Research ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/fundamental-research/
Geodesy and Geodynamics ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/geodesy-and-geodynamics/
Global Energy Interconnection ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/global-energy-interconnection/
Green Chemical Engineering ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/green-chemical-engineering/
Green Synthesis and Catalysis ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/green-synthesis-and-catalysis/
Infectious Disease Modelling ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/infectious-disease-modelling/
International Journal of Innovation Studies ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/international-journal-of-innovation-studies/
International Journal of Transportation Science and Technology ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/international-journal-of-transportation-science-and-technology/
Journal of Bioresources and Bioproducts ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/journal-of-bioresources-and-bioproducts/
Journal of Future Foods ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/journal-of-future-foods/
Journal of Management Science and Engineering ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/journal-of-management-science-and-engineering/
Journal of Pipeline Science and Engineering ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/journal-of-pipeline-science-and-engineering/
Journal of Safety Science and Resilience ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/journal-of-safety-science-and-resilience/
Journal of Traffic and Transportation Engineering-English Edition ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/journal-of-traffic-and-transportation-engineering-english-edition/
Liver Research ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/liver-research/
Nano Materials Science ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/nano-materials-science/
Natural Gas Industry B ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/natural-gas-industry-b/
Non-coding RNA Research ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/non-coding-rna-research/
Petroleum ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/petroleum/
Regional Sustainability ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/regional-sustainability/
Research in Cold and Arid Regions ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/research-in-cold-and-arid-regions/
Sports Medicine and Health Science ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/sports-medicine-and-health-science/
Tropical Cyclone Research and Review ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/tropical-cyclone-research-and-review/
Water Biology and Security ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/water-biology-and-security/
Water Cycle ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/water-cycle/
World Journal of Acupuncture - Moxibustion ESCI https://www.keaipublishing.com/en/journals/world-journal-of-acupuncture-moxibustion/

Back to News

Stay Informed

Register your interest and receive email alerts tailored to your needs. Sign up below.